2021 Christy Award Winners!

16 Nov

Congratulations to the very talented Christy Award authors. This list represents the best of the best in Christian Fiction. You now have a great TBR list! You’re welcome!!


2021 Christy Award Winners


Book of The Year

Whose Waves These Are by Amanda Dykes


Contemporary Romance

Now And Then And Always by Melissa Tagg


First Novel

A Long Time Comin’ by Robin Pearson


General Fiction

Whose Waves These Are by Amanda Dykes


Historical Fiction

The Medallion by Cathy Gohlke


Historical Romance

The Painted Castle by Kristy Cambron




The Girl Behind The Red Rope by Ted Dekker and Rachelle Dekker


Short Form

A Christmas Haven by Cindy Woodsmall and Erin Woodsmall



Hidden Current by Sharon Hinck


Young Adult

The Means That Make Us Strangers by Christine Kindberg

%d bloggers like this: