Children’s Corner: The Berenstain Bears’ Caring And Sharing Treasury

15 Jun

61X+BtdMWnL._SY498_BO1,204,203,200_Time after time the Living Lights, Berenstain Bears series has attracted young readers through creative and engaging stories that not only entertain but teach values and life lessons. Now, five of the series’ most loved books are available in a comprehensive bind-up. This Living Lights collection is sure to be a popular choice for Berenstain Bears readers who have enjoyed the series in the past.

This collection includes:

– Jobs Around Town

– Get Involved

– Love Their Neighbors

– The Biggest Brag

– Gossip Gang

Purchase this book HERE.

My Impressions:

Here’s a great collection of stories to keep your child engaged in reading this summer. Five stories from the Living Lights collection provide challenging lessons for the whole family. Each story is Biblically based with a message of how to live God’s way. Fun illustrations featuring all your favorites from Bear Country and stories to keep your kids engaged are wonderful. But the best part of this collection are the questions and activities provided for each story. There’s plenty to discuss and ways to Get Out And Do It! The Berenstain Bears’ Caring And Sharing Treasury would be perfect for family story time and devotions. And wouldn’t it be great to get the whole family involved in living out the lessons taught?!

Highly Recommended!

Audience: children ages 4-8 plus the whole family!

(Thanks to Zonderkidz for a review copy. All opinions expressed are mine alone.)