Patti Lacy’s Rhythm of Secrets Nook Giveaway

24 Jan

Patti Lacy is celebrating the release of her latest book with a NOOK Giveaway, blog tour and Book Club Party!

Follow the blog tour and read the reviews!

Patti and her publisher, Kregel Publications, are giving away a NOOK prize package worth over $150 to one lucky winner!!!!

Enter the Nook eReader Giveaway and you could win:

  • A brand new Nook eReader with Wi-Fi
  • $25 gift certificate to Barnes & Noble

To enter, simply click on the icons below to fill out the entry forms, then tell 5 or more friends about the contest. Oh, and enter soon! Winner will be announced on February 16th at Patti’s Rhythm of Secrets Facebook Party.

Enter via E-mail Enter via FacebookEnter via Twitter

Patti will be announcing the winner of The Rhythm of Secrets NOOK giveaway at herParty on Facebook February 16th!

She’ll be hosting a book club discussion of The Rhythm of Secrets and giving away other fun prizes! (signed copies of her books and gift certificates to Barnes & Noble, Starbucks, & iTunes!). Don’t miss the fun at Patti’s FB Author Page on February 16th at 5pm PST ( 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, & 8 pm EST)!

 

%d bloggers like this: